STUDENTS
NAME
E-MAIL
HOME NUMBER
BREAK NUMBER
Pete Millar pete@sp01.com
315-568-3802
-
Aaron Howard aaron@sp01.com
315-568-3778
978-459-4178
Frank Sessa frank@sp01.com
315-253-5290
-
Jim Alise jim@sp01.com
607-272-5653
607-227-2623
Jeremy Lindstrom drj@woopdeedoo.com
315-704-0019
716-861-9168
Aleck Wong aleck@sp01.com
315-568-9845
-
Mark Morris mark@sp01.com
315-253-5290
570-690-4460
Heather Deyman heather@sp01.com
315-568-8902
905-335-8811
Steven Baroody steve@sp01.com
315-568-2737
315-729-3657
Joe Manza joe@sp01.com
315-253-5290
585-820-4813
Jason Drivere jason@sp01.com
315-568-1775
724-748-3810
Irene Trzybinski irene@sp01.com
716-480-8482
716-937-0009
Mark Lique markl@sp01.com
315-568-6323
-
James Wong james@sp01.com
315-568-8514
315-568-3514
Yasellyn Diaz yasellyn@sp01.com
315-568-2022
-
Brad Todaro brad@sp01.com
315-253-5290
315-246-5869
Juan Rey juan@sp01.com
315-568-8554
-
Michael Gasieki mike@sp01.com
607-869-2476
-
Joel Stutzam joel@sp01.com
315-252-3686
-
Gary Carr gary@sp01.com
315-568-9845
-
Rob Inesta rob@sp01.com
315-568-9845
646-208-2560
Scott SanAngelo scott@sp01.com
315-539-9923
-
Chris Lowthert chris@sp01.com
315-568-1603
614-208-7144
Tom Keating tom@sp01.com
315-224-3497
609-201-0944
Lev Sinayev lev@sp01.com
315-439-9664
-
Dave Mueller dave@sp01.com
315-568-8599
250-832-4746
Shauna Dougley shauna@sp01.com
315-568-2022
519-653-3493
Heather Strencosky heatherb@sp01.com
315-568-1967
570-617-0465
Andrew Wheelock andrew@sp01.com
315-568-8554
-
Maxime Hains max@sp01.com
315-568-2272
819-380-4096
Jeremy Barger bigdaddy@sp01.com
315-568-8554
330-545-6905
Jeremy Fieni fieni@sp01.com
315-568-3598
814-946-0613
Don Galovich don@sp01.com
810-322-9445
810-322-9445
Satdip Binning satdip@sp01.com
315-568-3592
519-745-5420
Jason Leonard jasonl@sp01.com
315-568-9515
519-542-7844
Richard Powers rick@sp01.com
315-712-0131
802-325-3191
Jim Mylonas jimmy@sp01.com
315-568-3588
905-479-1437
Brian Coey brian@sp01.com
315-568-3623
740-655-2173
Josh Cullins josh@sp01.com
315-568-8554
315-246-5756
Pete Call petecall@sp01.com
315-568-3768
315-568-3768
Ron Clary ron@sp01.com
315-568-3582
973-285-1939
Daniel Hensler daniel@sp01.com
315-246-6980
440-563-9513
Audrey Forbes audrey@sp01.com
315-568-3572
-
Karen Bicsak karen@sp01.com
315-568-4331
-

To change or add any information contact pete@sp01.com

CLICK HERE to go back to the SP-01 Homepage